EHA Awards 2017


In collaboration with LEAF Review and Hotel Management Internationalthe European Hospitality Awards will be returning to London on the 9th November 2017 where an audience of more than 200+ leading industry figures will gather to network with representative from the most excellent, luxurious and extra-ordinary hospitality projects worldwide.


The EH Awards have been running for 9 years and this well established platform brings together hoteliers, architects, designers and suppliers from all different sectors (F&B, Furniture, Technology, Table Ware and Clothing etc) together during a fabulous award show.


This year the EHA 2017 is opened for International Projects.


Take a look at the EH Awards categories below for European and International Projects:


The EHA 2017 Judging Panel :

Andrew Linwood, Head of Design, Areen Hospitality

Barry Thomas, Director of Information Technology, Rosewood London

Florent Duperrin, Associate, Gensler

Mark Bruce, Main Board Director, EPR Architects

Phin Foster, Editor-in-Chief, Hotel Management International

Richard Harris, EMEA Leader Hotels and Hospitality Buildings & Construction Advisory, JLL | Hotels & Hospitality Group

Rolf W. Schmidt, Founder & CEO, TOPHOTELPROJECT

Ronan Fitzgerald, Chief Operating Officer, Swiss Education Group

Russell Kett, Chairman of the London Office, HVS

Steve Waldron, CFO/CIO, Grange Hotels


Past and present sponsors are: DB Schenker, HEWI UK, Kuehne+Nagel, ALESSI,Quadriga,Wall Street Journal, Molton Brown, Save Money Cut Carbon, just to name a few. You will benefit from the numerous marketing and PR opportunities that come from being part of this most respected hotel awards.


The European Hospitality Awards was developed with HMI Magazine to highlight and reward the excellent hotels throughout Europe and this year bring aboard the prestigious Elite Traveler as main Luxury Partner.


Previous winners and hotels you will be aligning your company name too are the Rosewood London, Me London, The Savoy, Kempinski Hotel Palais Hansen, The Europe, Lough Eske Castle, Capri Palace, Blow up Hall 5050, Hotel Van Oranje, and many more.


The Lifetime achievement award over the years has been awarded to Mr Gabriel Escarrer Julia from Melia Hotel Group, Mr Kurt Ritter of Rezidor Hotel Group, Mr Christopher Cowdry from the Dorchester collection, Sir Rocco Forte from the Rocco Forte Hotel Group, and this year we will be giving this most honoured award to Reto Wittwer from Kempinski Hotel Group.

Winners 2016

Photos of the Evening

Official Video

Print Friendly, PDF & Email